6/19/20 (Ten Songs)

Ten songs is a weekly playlist from Jason Tate featuring songs enjoyed over the previous week. It is included in every edition of the?Liner Notes?newsletter and is free to sign up for via email.

This playlist is available on?Spotify?and?Apple?Music.

Ten Songs

  1. Phoebe Bridgers – Chinese Satellite
  2. Acceptance – Cold Air
  3. PVRIS – Gimme a Minute
  4. The Naked and Famous – Bury Us
  5. Bad Cop / Bad Cop – Community
  6. Protest the Hero – The Migrant Mother
  7. Hayley Williams – Sugar on the Rim
  8. Phantom Planet – BALISONG
  9. New Found Glory – Slipping Away
  10. Phoebe Bridgers – I Know the End
Subscribe to Our Newsletter
Sign up for a free weekly newsletter, delivered each Friday, full of thoughts on music, entertainment, technology, and other cool stuff. Your email address stays completely private.