Yours Truly Announce New Album

Yours Truly

Yours Truly will release their new album, Self Care, on September 18th. Today they’ve shared the lead single “Together.”

Track Listing

  1. Siamese Souls
  2. Composure
  3. Together
  4. Vivid Dream
  5. Undersize
  6. Ghost
  7. Funeral Home
  8. Glass Houses
  9. Half Of Me
  10. Heartsleeve