The Lawrence Arms Announce New Album; Stream New Song

The Lawrence Arms will release Skeleton Coast on July 17th. Today they’ve shared the new song “PTA” and pre-orders are now up. You can also check out the album’s track listing below.

Track Listing

  1. Quiet Storm
  2. PTA
  3. Belly Of The Whale
  4. Dead Man’s Coat
  5. Pigeons and Spies
  6. Last Last Words
  7. Demon
  8. Ghostwriter
  9. How To Rot
  10. Under Paris
  11. Goblin Fox Hunt
  12. Lose Control
  13. Don’t Look At Me
  14. Coyote Crown