Phoebe Bridgers Announces New Album

Phoebe Bridgers will release her new album, Punisher, on June 19th. Today she’s debuted the new song “Kyoto,” and pre-orders are now up.


Track Listing

  1. DVD Menu
  2. Garden Song
  3. Kyoto
  4. Punisher
  5. Halloween
  6. Chinese Satellite
  7. Moon Song
  8. Savior Complex
  9. ICU
  10. Graceland Too
  11. I Know The End