Pale Waves Announce New Album; Stream New Song

Pale Waves will release their new album, Who Am I?, on February 12th. Today they’ve shared the new song “Change” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Change
  2. Fall To Pieces
  3. She’s My Religion
  4. Easy
  5. Wish U Were Here
  6. Tomorrow
  7. You Don’t Own Me
  8. I Just Needed You
  9. Odd Ones Out
  10. Run To
  11. Who Am I?