Foo Fighters Announce New Album; Share New Song

Foo Fighters will release their new album, Medicine at Midnight, on February 5th, 2021. Today they’ve shared the new single “Shame Shame” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Making a Fire
  2. Shame Shame
  3. Cloudspotter
  4. Waiting on a War
  5. Medicine at Midnight
  6. No Son of Mine
  7. Holding Poison
  8. Chasing Birds
  9. Love Dies Young