The Inevitables – “The Weight of the Worry” (Song Premiere)

Today I’m pleased to premiere the latest single from The Inevitables called “The Weight of the Worry.” For those unfamiliar with this ska/punk supergroup project, they are featuring current and former members of a bunch of incredible bands including Vinnie Fiorello (Less Than Jake), Obi Fernandez (Westbound Train), Matt Appleton (Reel Big Fish), Billy Kottage (the Interrupters), John DeDomenici (Jeff Rosenstock, Bomb The Music Industry!), Alex Stern and Jon Degen (Big D And The Kids Table) and Sean-Paul Pillsworth (Nightmares For A Week).

If you like what you hear as much as I do, you can pre-save the song here. Also, pre-orders are now live.